Strangerland Sights

This idea was given to me by the daily prompt: http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/greetings-stranger/

Please go to the link above to see the beginning:

I say, “You must get mixed up, there’s a lot of people with my name out there.” The stranger nods and says, “Your last name is here” and shows me a piece of paper. Boy, do I get freaked out! I’m about to dial 911 when the stranger pulls me away into the kitchen. He shoves a key into one of the cabinets and the wood inside the cabinet reveals a door. I crouch inside the cabinet while the stranger bangs on the door. Just when a lady comes to see what’s happening the door opens and we crawl into the biggest building in the world! The stranger says, “Welcome to Strangerland, the land of strangers.”

Note: Before reading ahead follow these directions (if you want):

1. Create a post continuing on from this one.

2. Pingback to this post and the daily post one

3. Read my ending and other people(s) via pingback!

(I will continue with the ending as soon as 2 people write a continuing post. This is experimental and I am having fun!

Leave a Reply

